Menu
RaceConnect logo

Online Multiplayer Sim Racing


Select Your Sim & Drive!

rf WEC 2017

P1: Driver Standings - Team Standings - Championship Statistics
P2: Driver Standings - Team Standings - Championship Statistics
GTE: Driver Standings - Team Standings - Championship Statistics

Schedule:
Pre-Season Test 1: Sunday 15th Jan - Paul Ricard
Race Result - Server Replay

Pre-Season Test 2: Sunday 12th Feb - Dijon
Race Result - Server Replay

Pre-Season Test 3: Sunday 12th Mar - Monza
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd1: Sunday 9th Apr - Silverstone
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd2: Sunday 7th May - Spa
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd3: Sunday 4th Jun - Le Mans
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd4: Sunday 30th Jul - Nurburgring
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd5: Sunday 27th Aug - Mexico
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd6: Sunday 24th Sep - Austin (COTA)
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd7: Sunday 22nd Oct - Fuji
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd8: Sunday 19nd Nov - Shanghai
Race Result - Server Replay

Rd9: Sunday 17th Dec - Bahrain
Race Result - Server Replay

Results and Server Replay links will be added following completion of the event.

Series Information:
This championship re-creates the World Endurance Championship. 3 classes feature in the results (P1, P2 & GT)  The series closely follows the 2017 WEC.

Mod:
Simtek WES Mod.

Car Classes:
P1, P2, GT

Event Timetable:
Final Practice: 6:00pm UK time
Qualifying: 7:20pm UK Time - 30minutes
(3x10 minutes per class. First 10mins = P1 only. Followed by P2's only for middle 10mins, and GTE's only for final 10mins)
Warm Up: 7:55pm UK Time - 5 minutes
Race: 8:00pm UK Time - 2hrs (Le Mans 2hr 24mins) All races +3mins for manual formation lap

Weather:
Fixed

Server Settings:
Fuel: Normal
Tyres: x2
ABS: None
Traction Control: Up to Level 3 allowed
Start Type: Rolling Start (Manual Formation Lap See Rule: RCR 8/.)
Race Points:  25,18,15,12,10,8,6,4,2,1
Cameras Allowed: No Swingman (See Rule: RCM 10/.)

Points Scored for DNF @ 75% Race distance or higher

Useful Links:
Download Section
Car Choice Forum Thread
Server Passwords
TeamSpeak Passwords
General Series Discussion
Mobile Device Calendar: Android HTML / Apple ICAL

Upcoming Races

Category Image - Wednesday 26 July 2017
[rf2] Lola T280 - Rd4 - Nurburgring (Nordschleife)
Registered : Open

Final Practice 1 Days 14 hrs 27 mins to go

Category Image - Saturday 29 July 2017
[rf1] Indycar - Rd13 - Michigan
Registered : Open

Final Practice 4 Days 14 hrs 27 mins to go

Category Image - Sunday 30 July 2017
[rf1] WEC - Rd 4 - Nurburgring
Registered : Open

Final Practice 5 Days 14 hrs 27 mins to go

Category Image - Wednesday 02 August 2017
[AC] WSC '69 - Rd4 - Silverstone '67
Registered : Open

Final Practice 8 Days 14 hrs 27 mins to go

Category Image - Saturday 05 August 2017
[rf1] NAEC - Rd3 - Watkins Glen
Registered : Open

Final Practice 11 Days 14 hrs 27 mins to go

Register/Member Login

DiRT Rally - RaceNet

RaceConnect TV

Blancpain GT Monza

PayPal Donations

Subscription Options

RaceConnect Highlights

AC Lotus 49 - Rd1 - Silverstone